realistic orange, black and grey hibiscus tattoo by anthony hunter of VICTORIAN TATTOO WAIKIKI in honolulu hawaii

I did this original hibiscus tattoo on a great client this morning. I took my time tattooing her and just relaxed and had fun. She had originally come in to VICTORIAN TATTOO WAIKIKI with a general sketch of the tattoo she wanted at which time we set up the appointment giving me a few days to get some material together for the tattoo. I’m pretty stoked with the way the tattoo turned out, not so much the photo which was taken with an IPhone 3gs. I guess it’s time for a better camera huh? Aloha and thanks for checking out my blog!

realistic orange hibiscus

Leave a Reply

